KAL

here are some personal websites & articles i found and like


=>> neocities

Luke Smith's Webpage
Winnie Lim
Hund - My personal weblog
How to Take Back the Internet by Choosing the Internet Less Traveled
Blog
The website of joppiesaus
Neofriends
lulu in cyberspace!
AREA 53
Category: misc — Coding 2 Learn
The Cheapskate's Guide to Computers and the Internet: Resources
konpyujiru
flower.codes
Wiby - Search Engine for the Classic Web
When it's time to buy a new computer (and the operating cost of old computers).
I Hate Social Media
Resources
The Old Internet Shows Signs of Quietly Coming Back
My Little Corner of the Internet
My Website is a Personal Museum
My Web Manifesto | fLaMEdFury
𝕓𝕚𝕜𝕠𝕓𝕒𝕥𝕒𝕟𝕒𝕣𝕚 - Home
What happens to our online identities when we die? | Television & radio | The Guardian
Cyber Mauseoleums
digital wellbeing
Living Like It's 99: No Social Media, No Smartphone
Gregory Alvarez
𝕓𝕚𝕜𝕠𝕓𝕒𝕥𝕒𝕟𝕒𝕣𝕚 - Resources
Klaus Zimmermann's musings - Articles I wrote
The Big List of Personal Websites
Cameron's World
Write plain text files | Derek Sivers
Should you learn programming? Yes. | Derek Sivers
Derek Sivers
What Is Minimalism?
My Motivation Behind Digital Minimalism
How I came to Linux