KAL

Every day, I become more certain that my destiny is to leave the normal routine world of work, shifts, and this killer routine. I try to think of ways to get away from it. I hate routine, I hate systems, and I hate the whole system in general. I don't like to be organized, nor do I like to be like a ruler, and I don't even know how to be. If I force myself, I won't be able to continue and will end up locking myself up step by step. I hate school, I hate university, and I hate work too, it's normal. This routine, suffocating life kills the soul and spirit. And I'm still a young man and I don't have anything to lose, no children, no family, no property, nothing that I'm afraid to risk for. The idea of staying trapped in this routine for your whole life, waking up at six, returning at eight, sleeping, waking up, and sleeping in this routine for your whole life. You pay your life to a company that doesn't care about you and drag your foot every day, and in the end, you'll find some money if you want to do anything big. You'll keep searching, going up and down, to get what you want, and then you'll be trapped in the same circle, tying yourself to responsibilities that make you unable to break this circle and depend on it. One day, I'll try to break this life and see where it takes me. I don't have anything to lose, and I won't live more than once. At least I'll make it a disappointed life that I couldn't live to the fullest